Favorites

Monthly Archives: April 2011

Here’s….. JOEY! (Travolta) that is!

Written on April 11, 2011 at 2:11 pm by by Lauren, your Sensory Design Specialist

Tuesday, April 12th is that time again… With a Brush of Love Radio w/ JOEY TRAVOLTA of Inclusion Films!!  just click  joey travolta and be a part of the show – call in or email us – 424-220-1804 We would love to answer your questions live!!  10am (PST) 12 noon (CST) and 1pm (EST) Check… Read More »

It’s TIME!

Written on April 8, 2011 at 11:14 pm by by Lauren, your Sensory Design Specialist

SATURDAY MORNING, APRIL 9th FROM 8:00am – 5:00pm (PST) AUTISM AWARENESS: 1 out of  91 CHILDREN HAVE AUTISM Temple Grandin to Keynote at Free Virtual Conference to Help Parents Irvine, CA, March 24, 2010 –   Sixty families a day receive the devastating news that their child suffers from an autism spectrum disorder.  To help these… Read More »