Favorites

Here’s….. JOEY! (Travolta) that is!

Tuesday, April 12th is that time again… With a Brush of Love Radio w/ JOEY TRAVOLTA of Inclusion Films!!  just click  joey travolta and be a part of the show – call in or email us – 424-220-1804 We would love to answer your questions live!!  10am (PST) 12 noon (CST) and 1pm (EST) Check out  inclusion films and see what Joey’s all about!  His focus is employment for developmental disabilities and he’s been making an immense impact within the community for the past 5-6 years…

Looking forward to chatting with you tomorrow morning everyone!!


Posted on April 11, 2011 at 2:11 pm by Lauren, your Sensory Design Specialist


No comments


Don’t be shy, let us know what you think!


By submitting a comment you grant With A Brush of Love a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.