Favorites

With a Brush of Love presents… Monica Potter of NBC’s “Parenthood”

Monica Potter of NBC's "Parenthood"

 

Posted on November 15, 2011 at 5:19 pm by Lauren, your Sensory Design Specialist


2 comments


2 comments

  1. Hi Christina,
    SO glad you enjoyed the show, please let me know how we can continue to be of benefit! Sign up for our FREE weekly tips on our home page, http://www.brushoflove.com!
    We’ll be interviewing Stephen Shore Ed.D this Tuesday morning – 10am PST, 12noon, CST & 1pm EST (same channel, same number!) Feel free to “quote” some things for your site/blog (just list us as your resource) and thanks so much for asking! Join our fan pg at http://www.facebook.com/withabrushoflove
    HAPPY NEW YEAR, all the BEST in 2012!
    Lauren

    Comment by Lauren, your Sensory Design Specialist on January 1, 2012 at 1:15 pm

  2. Thanks so much Tanika! XOOXOXOXO Stay in touch :)

    Comment by Lauren, your Sensory Design Specialist on January 1, 2012 at 1:18 pm


By submitting a comment you grant With A Brush of Love a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.